Ardian Talks

Ardian

Ardian, founded in 1996, is a global private equity giant. An expert in business growth, Ardian excels in private equity, infrastructure and private debt.

A unique event to discover inspiring career paths

Ardian Talks, organized by Ardian once or twice a year, are powerful moments when certain employees share the personal or professional experiences that have profoundly influenced their lives or careers at Ardian.

Supervised by Dynergieexperts, participants benefit from meticulous preparation to hone their storytelling and public speaking skills for this in-house TED X event.

our answer

Iterative coaching

Dynergie supported the four participants in the 2023 event through three personalized coaching sessions.

During the first session, each participant expressed himself/herself with deep sincerity, sharing a memorable experience. Following an analysis of each testimonial, Dynergie's experts came up with recommendations tailored to each profile and story, establishing a common thread by identifying the elements to be highlighted.

During the second session, the various pitches were structured in a more elaborate way, putting into practice the recommendations made earlier. The necessary adjustments to the form were finalized during the third session, ensuring consistency and excellence in the overall presentation of the testimonials, with an emphasis on stage posture.

This iterative process enabled us to refine each story, to consolidate the power of storytelling and to prepare the participants in the most reassuring way possible for their appearance at this in-house TED X.

The success of this project.

Excitement for the event.

Once again, the event drew a satisfied crowd of 150 in-house spectators. Tickets sold out in just 2 hours, and many people expressed their desire to take part in the next edition.

To conclude.

Dynergie's approach was not only to offer professional guidance, but also to create a space where each participant could find an authentic and powerful voice to share their experience in an impactful way.

Maxime Letissier

HR Transformation and I&D Senior Manager

The Ardian talks were conceived with Dynergie to create a convivial moment to get to know colleagues in a different way, around a subject close to their hearts. It has become a not-to-be-missed event, extremely popular internally. It's also an excellent exercise in public speaking and speech construction for the speakers.

They took up the challenge

I discover the team
No items found.

    The media

    Our talents are committed to passing on their knowledge and learning through our innovation media.

    explore the medium
    VALUE PROPOSITION CANVA
    How do I fill in the value proposition canvas?

    In this article, you'll discover how to use the "value proposition canvas" to understand your customer, define the value proposition map and check the match between your offer and your customers' expectations.

    June 14, 2024
    5
    min.
    See more
    Resource
    VIVATECH
    Vivatech 2024 white paper

    We are delighted to present our new white paper: Vivatech, 2024 edition.

    June 7, 2024
    5
    min.
    See more
    Article
    IMPACT INNOVATION
    Measuring the impact of innovative projects

    Faced with constant pressure from legislators, consumers and funders, it's becoming difficult, if not impossible, for companies to ignore impact: not only to create it, but also to measure it. As a result, companies, associations and research organizations everywhere are taking up the subject of impact measurement, including for their innovative projects. Yet the task is a complex one.

    June 3, 2024
    2
    min.
    See more
    Article
    BPI
    4 BPI grants for market research in 2024

    In this article, we take a look at four Bpifrance financing schemes that can help you carry out market research.

    May 23, 2024
    7
    min.
    See more
    Article
    Open innovation
    The complete guide to Open Innovation

    This comprehensive guide explores the fundamentals of open innovation, its benefits and challenges, and strategies for implementing it effectively.

    May 10, 2024
    5
    min.
    See more
    Customer
    MARKET RESEARCH
    The market research firm for innovation projects

    At Dynergie, we've forged our expertise around this fundamental idea to be your partner in transformation through innovation, combining a sharp vision with a practical approach to move your ideas forward to success.

    April 3, 2024
    5
    min.
    See more
    Article
    Innovation marketing
    How do you market your innovation?

    In this article, we'll explore the concept of innovation marketing. We'll break the process down into several key steps, explaining how to transform a concept for an innovation project into a viable and attractive offering on the market.

    April 29, 2024
    5
    min.
    See more
    Article
    accelerator program
    How do you structure a startup acceleration program?

    This article explores in detail what an accelerator program is, its importance for startups, how it works and how it can be structured to maximize its effectiveness.

    April 29, 2024
    3
    min.
    See more
    Article
    qualitative study
    How to conduct a qualitative study

    Immerse yourself in the world of qualitative research and discover how it reveals users' motivations and needs. This article guides you step-by-step, offering practical advice for analyzing the results.

    April 25, 2024
    5
    min.
    See more
    Article
    INTERVIEW GUIDE
    Qualitative market research: building a good interview guide

    To conduct qualitative market research, you need an interview guide. This document enables you to steer discussions, ensure that key topics are explored, maintain a logical progression, and facilitate comparison of the data collected. Find out more in this article about each stage in the design and application of this tool.

    April 8, 2024
    5
    min.
    See more

Les Ardian Talks

Ardian

Ardian, créé en 1996, est un géant mondial du capital-investissement. Expert en croissance d'entreprises, Ardian excelle dans l'investissement privé, les infrastructures et la dette privée.

L'événement unique qui permet de découvrir des parcours inspirants

Les Ardian Talks, organisés par Ardian une à deux fois par an, sont des moments forts où certain.e.s collaborateurs.rices partagent des expériences marquantes, personnelles ou professionnelles, qui ont profondément influencé leur vie ou leurs parcours chez Ardian.

Supervisés par les experts de Dynergie, les participant.e.s bénéficient d'une préparation minutieuse pour affiner leurs compétences en storytelling et en prise de parole en public en vue de ce TED X interne.

notre réponse

Un coaching itératif

Dynergie a pris en charge les quatre participants de l'événement 2023 au travers de trois sessions de coaching personnalisé.

Durant la première séance, chaque participant s'est exprimé avec une sincérité profonde, partageant l'expérience marquante qu'il a vécue. Suite à une analyse de chaque témoignage, les experts de Dynergie ont prodigué des recommandations adaptées à chaque profil et chaque histoire, établissant ainsi un fil rouge en identifiant les éléments à mettre en valeur.

Au cours de la deuxième session, les différents pitchs ont été structurés de manière plus élaborée, mettant en pratique les recommandations formulées précédemment. Les ajustements nécessaires sur la forme ont été finalisés lors de la troisième session, garantissant ainsi une cohérence et une excellence dans la présentation globale des témoignages en insistant sur la posture scénique.

Ce processus itératif a permis d'affiner chaque récit, de renforcer la puissance du storytelling et de préparer les participants de la manière la plus rassurante possible pour leur intervention lors de ce TED X interne.

La réussite de ce projet.

Engouement pour l'événement.

L'événement a une fois de plus suscité la satisfaction des 150 spectateurs internes. Les places sont parties en seulement 2 heures, et de nombreuses personnes ont exprimé leur désir de se livrer à leur tour lors d'une prochaine édition.

Pour conclure.

La démarche de Dynergie a été non seulement d'offrir un encadrement professionnel, mais aussi de créer un espace où chaque participant a pu trouver une voix authentique et percutante pour partager son expérience de manière impactante.

Maxime Letissier

HR Transformation and I&D Senior Manager

Les Ardian talks ont été conçus avec Dynergie pour créer un moment convivial afin de découvrir ses collègues autrement, autour d’un sujet qui leur est cher. C’est devenu un événement incontournable, extrêmement plébiscité en interne. C’est aussi un excellent exercice de prise de parole en public et de construction de speech pour les speakers.

Ils ont relevé le défi

je découvre l'équipe
No items found.

    Le média

    Nos talents ont à cœur de transmettre leur savoir et apprentissages par le biais de notre média de l'innovation.

    explorer le média
    Ressource
    VIVATECH
    Livre blanc Vivatech 2024

    Nous sommes ravis de vous présenter notre nouveau livre blanc : Vivatech, édition 2024.

    June 7, 2024
    5
    min.
    Voir plus
    Article
    IMPACT INNOVATION
    État des lieux : mesurer l’impact des projets innovants

    Face aux pressions constantes venant des législateurs, des consommateurs et des financeurs, il devient difficile, voire impossible, pour les entreprises de passer à côté de l'impact : le créer, mais également le mesurer. De toutes parts, on voit donc des entreprises, des associations, des organismes de recherche se saisir du sujet de la mesure d'impact, y compris pour leurs projets innovants. Pourtant, la tâche est complexe.

    June 3, 2024
    2
    min.
    Voir plus
    Article
    BPI
    4 financements BPI pour son étude de marché en 2024

    Dans cet article, nous détaillons quatre financements proposés par la Bpifrance pouvant encourager la réalisation d'études de marché.

    May 23, 2024
    7
    min.
    Voir plus
    Article
    Open innovation
    Le guide complet de l’Open Innovation

    Ce guide complet explore les principes fondamentaux de l’open innovation, ses avantages et défis, ainsi que les stratégies pour la mettre en œuvre efficacement.

    May 10, 2024
    5
    min.
    Voir plus
    Client
    ÉTUDE DE MARCHÉ
    Le cabinet d'étude de marché des projets d'innovation

    Chez Dynergie, nous avons forgé notre expertise autour de cette idée fondamentale afin d'être votre partenaire dans la transformation par l'innovation, combinant une vision aiguisée avec une approche pratique pour faire avancer vos idées vers le succès.

    April 3, 2024
    5
    min.
    Voir plus
    Article
    Marketing de l'innovation
    Comment faire le marketing de son innovation ?

    Dans cet article, nous allons explorer le concept du marketing de l'innovation. Nous décomposerons le processus en plusieurs étapes clés, en expliquant comment transformer un concept d'un projet d'innovation en une offre viable et attrayante sur le marché.

    April 29, 2024
    5
    min.
    Voir plus
    Article
    programme d'accélération
    Comment structurer un programme d'accélération de startups ?

    Cet article explore en détail ce qu'est un programme d'accélération, son importance pour les startups, comment il fonctionne et comment il peut être structuré pour maximiser son efficacité.

    April 29, 2024
    3
    min.
    Voir plus
    Article
    étude qualitative
    Comment faire une étude qualitative ?

    Plongez-vous dans le monde des études qualitatives et découvrez comment elles révèlent les motivations et les besoins des utilisateurs. Cet article vous guide étape par étape, offrant des conseils pratiques pour une analyse des résultats.

    April 25, 2024
    5
    min.
    Voir plus
    Article
    GUIDE D'ENTRETIEN
    Étude de marché qualitative : bien construire son guide d’entretien

    Pour mener une étude qualitative de marché, l'utilisation d'un guide d'entretien est nécessaire. Ce document vous permet de piloter les discussions, de veiller à l'exploration des sujets clés, de maintenir une progression logique, et de faciliter la comparaison des données recueillies. Découvrez dans cet article chaque étape de la conception et de l'application de cet outil.

    April 8, 2024
    5
    min.
    Voir plus
    Article
    Design Sprint
    Pourquoi et comment faire un design sprint ?

    On a parfois l’impression que l’innovation, c’est un peu comme la haute couture : réservée à une élite créative qui pense différemment. Mais en réalité, dans nos entreprises, il y a une multitude de talents prêts à éclore. Le hic ? Ces barrières invisibles, ces freins culturels qui font que l’on se retient, que l’on ne se sent pas concerné par le sujet. Alors, comment déverrouiller ce potentiel d'innovation latent ? Laissez-moi vous présenter le design sprint, un format d'événement pensé pour que chacun puisse expérimenter l'innovation, pour la vivre et contribuer à la conception de nouveaux produits ou services.

    April 4, 2024
    5
    min.
    Voir plus