0

Let's innovate today. For tomorrow.

Innovation is a powerful lever for transformation

to build a better world and a better future.

our vision

They trust us

We have gathered around us a group of passionate people
to bring out new ways.

Hugo, Florence, Sophie, Damien... We are a team of experts, complementary in our knowledge.

Ready to share our skills and methods with you, to act together on the world of tomorrow.

Hugo CHARBONNIER
Director of Innovation Financing - SHS, IT - Partner - Lyon
Marion MAIRAT
Public Sector and Strategic Accounts Manager - Paris
Elodie PERRACHON
Innovation financing consultant - Head of CSR, CleanTech, Chemicals, ESS - Lyon, France
Raphaël THOBIE
Director of Innovation Strategies - Intrapreneurship, Incubation, Acceleration - Paris
Thibault LEFRANC
Innovation financing consultant - Quantum Physics - PhD Physics - Lyon
Loic BERTIN
Innovation financing consultant - IT, Mechatronics, Embedded systems - Lyon
Clotilde FOLLEREAU
Business Intelligence Manager - Lyon
Alessandra PUGLISI
Senior consultant in innovation financing - Deeptech, IT - PhD Physical and analytical chemistry - Paris
Manon RETHOUZE
Director of Innovation Strategies - Strategy, Acculturation - Lyon
Florence CAGHASSI JOUNI
Agency Manager - Partner - Paris
Meet our experts

The blog

We strive to share our knowledge to answer your questions.

Discover our products

    Any questions?

    Our innovation experts answer your questions.

    What is the Lean Startup method in innovation?

    This innovation method, which is based on macro and micro analysis of the market and opportunities, consists of going to find the truth where it is (with users and consumers), then coming up with ideas, then challenging them (through market tests) and finally improving them.

    What is the CII (Innovation Tax Credit)?

    The innovation tax credit is a tax measure reserved for SMEs. They can benefit from a tax credit of 20% of the expenses necessary for the design of prototypes or pilot installations of new products. The declaration is made with the same file and according to the same procedures as the Research Tax Credit (CIR). SMEs can benefit from the early repayment of their CII.

    What is agility?

    It is the ability (of a team or an organization) to create products or services by consistently delivering value, while responding to change, in an uncertain and turbulent environment.

    What are the Calls for Projects (CFP)?

    These are competitive programs where a prize (usually a grant and/or a loan/repayable advance) is awarded to one or more winners. Eligibility requirements and evaluation criteria are unique and communicated for each Call for Proposals.

    What is accessible knowledge?

    These are the results of research and development work made available in the state of the art. This knowledge can be used by the person normally competent in the field concerned: by direct experimental investigation using the concepts or methods identified in the state of the art or by logical deduction of the consequences which can be compared with known elements.

    What is the value of a qualitative study?

    This interview, often in focus groups, allows us to better understand and apprehend consumer behavior in depth, especially during the market exploration phase. The samples are small (about ten in BtoB, about fifty in BtoC). The objective is to let them explore the subject in depth through open-ended questions, with a focus on active listening (rephrasing, repeating, encouraging them to elaborate). We often ask questions of potential users, but also of other players in the value chain when they benefit indirectly from the offer.

    What is the definition of the CIR (Research Tax Credit)?

    The research tax credit (CIR) is a tax incentive designed tò encourage companies' R&D efforts. Since January 1, 2008, this system has been considerably strengthened, simplified and de-capped: it now takes into account 30% of companies' R&D expenses, up to €100 million, and 5% above this threshold.

0

Innovons aujourd’hui. Pour demain.

L'innovation est un puissant levier de transformation

pour construire un monde et un avenir meilleurs.

Qui sommes-nous ?

Ils nous font confiance

Nous avons réuni autour de nous un collectif de passionnés
pour faire émerger de nouvelles voies.

Hugo, Florence, Sophie, Damien... Nous sommes une équipe d'experts, complémentaires par nos savoirs.

Prêts à partager nos compétences et méthodes avec vous, pour agir ensemble sur le monde de demain.

Clotilde FOLLEREAU
Directrice du pôle intelligence économique - Lyon
Xavier LEVESY
Co-fondateur - Lyon
Laurent DUVIC
Directeur d'agence - Financements bancaires - Associé - Grenoble
Lou GRAZIA
Consultante en stratégies d'innovation - Acculturation, Projets - Lyon
Hugo CHARBONNIER
Directeur du pôle financement de l'innovation - SHS, IT - Associé - Lyon
Florence CAGHASSI JOUNI
Directrice d'agence - Associée - Paris
Alessandra PUGLISI
Consultante senior en financement de l'innovation - Deeptech, IT - PhD Chimie physique et analytique - Paris
Arnaud GERMAIN
Consultant senior en financement de l'innovation - IPBox, IT - Lyon
Thibault LEFRANC
Consultant en financement de l'innovation - Physique Quantique - PhD Physique - Lyon
Olivier PARTAGE
Chargé de gestion administrative - Fiscalité de l'innovation - Marseille
Rencontrez nos experts

Le blog

Nous nous efforçons de partager nos connaissances pour répondre à vos interrogations.

Découvrir nos articles

    Une question ?

    Nos experts en innovation vous répondent.

    En quoi consiste la méthode de Lean Startup en innovation ?

    Cette méthode d’innovation, qui repose sur l’analyse macroéconomique et microéconomique du marché et des opportunités, consiste à aller chercher la vérité où elle se trouve (auprès des utilisateurs et des consommateurs) pour ensuite trouver des idées, puis les challenger (par le biais de tests marchés) et, enfin, de les améliorer.

    Le CII (Crédit Impôt Innovation), qu'est-ce que c'est ?

    Le crédit d’impôt innovation est une mesure fiscale réservée aux PME. Ces dernières peuvent bénéficier d’un crédit d’impôt de 20 % des dépenses nécessaires à la conception de prototypes ou d’installations pilotes de produits nouveaux. La déclaration s’effectue avec le même dossier et selon les mêmes modalités que le Crédit d’Impôt Recherche (CIR). Les PME peuvent bénéficier du remboursement anticipé de leur CII.

    Qu'est-ce que l'agilité ?

    C'est la capacité (d’une équipe ou d’une organisation) à créer des produits ou services en procurant régulièrement de la valeur, tout en répondant aux changements, dans un environnement incertain et turbulent.

    Que sont les Appels à projets (AàP) ?

    Il s'agit de programmes compétitifs où un lot (généralement une subvention et/ou un prêt/avance remboursable) est mis en jeu pour un ou plusieurs lauréats. Les conditions d’éligibilité et les critères d’évaluations sont uniques et communiqués pour chaque Appel à Projets.

    Que sont les connaissances accessibles ?

    Ce sont les résultats de travaux de recherche et développement rendus disponibles dans l’état de l’art. Ces connaissances sont utilisables par l’homme du métier normalement compétent dans le domaine concerné : par investigation expérimentale directe à l’aide des concepts ou des méthodes identifiés dans l’état de l’art ou par déduction logique des conséquences qui peuvent être comparées à des éléments connus.

    Quel est l'intérêt d'une étude qualitative ?

    Cet entretien, souvent en focus group, permet de mieux comprendre et appréhender les comportements des consommateurs en profondeur, surtout en phase d’exploration du marché. Les échantillons sont réduits (une dizaine en BtoB, une cinquantaine en BtoC). L'objectif est de les laisser approfondir le sujet grâce à des questions ouvertes, en privilégiant l'écoute active (reformuler, répéter, encourager à développer). Souvent, nous interrogeons les potentiels utilisateurs mais aussi les autres acteurs de la chaîne de valeur lorsqu’ils sont bénéficiaires de l’offre indirectement.

    Quelle est la définition du CIR (Crédit Impôt Recherche) ?

    Le crédit d’impôt recherche (CIR) est une aide fiscale destinée à̀ encourager les efforts des entreprises en matière de R&D. Depuis le 1er janvier 2008, ce dispositif a été considérablement renforcé, simplifié et déplafonné : il prend désormais en compte 30 % des dépenses de R&D des entreprises, jusqu’ à 100 M€, et 5 % au-delà de ce seuil.