Definition of new intrapreneurship program

Radio France

Founded in 1975, Radio France is France's leading radio group, with 7 complementary channels and 44 local stations to share culture and music with as many people as possible.

Building a new, tailor-made system

Radio France's intrapreneurship program, known as "L'Accélérateur", has been running for 5 years, and is a key innovation initiative at Radio France. In recent years, however, staff involvement in the program has waned, and a desire to change the format has emerged. 

Radio France wanted to breathe new life into the program by involving staff in its design.

our answer

A program designed by and for employees

With a series of 4 workshops, we wanted to involve and stimulate Radio France's teams, by drawing up a current portrait of the Accelerator, right through to the operational projections needed to turn a shared vision into reality.

Workshop n°1: Vision

The aim of this first workshop was to assess the current operation of the Accelerator, identify its strengths and weaknesses, and define the long-term vision for the intrapreneurship program.

Workshop 2: The process

In this second workshop, we identified the main structural criteria for achieving the vision outlined in the previous workshop.

Workshop 3: The launch

The workshop helped to identify and prioritize concrete actions to be taken, to ensure that the structural criteria of this new scheme are implemented.

Workshop No. 4: The concrete

This last workshop set the scene for the various actions required to make the program a reality, with a deadline and a person in charge.

The success of this project.

A new innovation system

Dynergie's support enabled us to design a new internal innovation scheme at Radio France, with a transformed format and concrete actions to make it happen. This program has been in place since the 2024 season.

Involved employees

The workshops led by our experts involved a variety of profiles from all levels of the Radio France hierarchy, providing the right resources and insights to imagine the ideal innovation program for Radio France.

Innovation at Radio France

Matthieu Beauval, Head of Acceleration, shares his vision of innovation at Radio France and the collaboration with Dynergie.

To conclude.

Once again, the collaboration between Radio France and Dynergie has been fruitful. The new format of the intrapreneurial program meets the expectations and needs expressed. In addition to a shared vision, the new program was piloted in 2024.

Karima El Mhizli

Head of Radio France's Intrapreneurship program

As head of L'Accélérateur (Radio France's intrapreneurship program), I had the opportunity to work with Dynergie on the design of its new format: moving from an innovation competition to a real intrapreneurship program involving the company's various departments. This experience was not only enriching, but also played an essential role in structuring the program and involving the stakeholders in the success of our initiative. From the outset, the Dynergie team demonstrated a thorough understanding of our specific needs, and brought innovative ideas to bear in shaping a tailor-made program. Their expertise in supporting innovative projects was clearly evident every step of the way. Their collaborative approach brought added value, and beyond the design phase Dynergie maintained a transparent and challenging discourse throughout the support.

They took up the challenge

I discover the team
Florence CAGHASSI JOUNI
Agency Manager - Partner - Paris
Raphaël THOBIE
Director of Innovation Strategies - Intrapreneurship, Incubation, Acceleration - Paris
Victor PACAUD
Innovation strategy consultant - Acculturation, Generative AI - Paris

    The media

    Our talents are committed to passing on their knowledge and learning through our innovation media.

    explore the medium
    Article
    INTERVIEW GUIDE
    Qualitative market research: building a good interview guide

    This article takes you through the essential steps for creating an effective guide.

    April 8, 2024
    5
    min.
    See more
    Article
    Design Sprint
    Why and how to do a design sprint?

    We sometimes get the impression that innovation is a bit like haute couture: reserved for a creative elite who think outside the box. But in reality, there's a wealth of talent ready to blossom in our companies. The problem is the invisible barriers, the cultural brakes that make us hold back, that make us feel unconcerned by the subject. So how do we unlock this latent potential for innovation? Let me introduce you to the Design Sprint, an event format designed so that everyone can experience innovation, live it and contribute to the design of new products or services.

    April 4, 2024
    5
    min.
    See more
    Article
    Generative AI
    Generative AI: demystification for SMEs and ETIs

    Dive into the heart of generative AI and discover how it's redefining the landscape for SMEs and SMBs. This article reveals key strategies related to generative AI to overcome apprehension and harness its potential for innovation and growth.

    March 26, 2024
    5
    min.
    See more
    Article
    Hackathon
    Hackathon: what's in it for your company?

    Find out how hackathons are much more than just a fashionable trend; they represent a concrete opportunity to stimulate innovation within your company. Explore the real benefits of these collaborative events and learn how to organize them successfully to accelerate new product development, strengthen corporate culture and foster creativity in your teams.

    March 15, 2024
    7
    min.
    See more
    Article
    Impact Model
    Impact Model: a scientific method for innovation ideation

    Discover the Impact Model: the method of idea generation and evaluation based on potential impact, aimed at identifying and developing solutions that will have the most positive effects on users and the ecosystem concerned.

    March 5, 2024
    6
    min.
    See more
    Article
    AI Act
    The AI Act: the world's first regulation of artificial intelligence

    Discover the impact of the AI Act on the evolution and regulation of AI in Europe. This article covers the adoption of the text, the concrete measures it contains for AI providers, and the regulatory transition measures. An essential guide to understanding the current and future challenges of AI in the EU.

    March 2, 2024
    6
    min.
    See more
    Customer
    Bpifrance
    BPI financial assistance: strategic innovation consulting services

    Discover the "Diagnosis axes d'innovation" grant, which enables you to finance the identification of innovation levers, as well as carry out a market study for your innovative project.

    February 22, 2024
    4
    min.
    See more
    Article
    Ecosystem integration
    Ecosystem integration: electric scooters

    Faced with the rise of electric scooters and the urban challenges they represent, this article delves into the heart of contemporary mobility issues. Between innovative potential and the need for an ecosystemic approach, let's explore together the paths to sustainable and inclusive urban mobility.

    February 8, 2024
    3
    min.
    See more
    Article
    Innovative concepts
    Generating innovative concepts: the limits of divergence

    Explore the limits of traditional methods for generating innovative ideas and discover the Impact Model, a promising new approach to optimizing the efficiency and quality of innovation concepts.

    January 30, 2024
    3
    min.
    See more
    Article
    Innovation Research
    Innovation research: is it still necessary in 2023?

    Discover how Dynergie tackles the challenges of innovation with in-depth research to overcome failure rates and optimize success.

    January 30, 2024
    3
    min.
    See more

Définition du nouveau programme d'intrapreneuriat

Radio France

Né en 1975, Radio France est le premier groupe radiophonique français, s’appuyant sur 7 chaînes complémentaires et 44 stations locales pour partager la culture et la musique avec le plus grand nombre.

Construire un nouveau dispositif sur-mesure

Le programme intrapreneurial de Radio France, appelé “L’Accélérateur”, existe depuis 5 ans et occupe une place forte de l’innovation chez Radio France. Ces dernières années, l’implication des collaborateurs dans le programme s’essoufflait et une volonté de faire évoluer le format a émergé. 

À travers cet accompagnement, Radio France souhaitait redonner un second souffle au programme en impliquant les collaborateur.rices dans sa conception.

notre réponse

Un programme conçu par et pour les collaborateurs

Avec un accompagnement en 4 workshops, nous avons souhaité impliquer et stimuler les  équipes de Radio France, en dressant le portrait actuel de l’Accélérateur, jusqu’à la projection opérationnelle pour concrétiser une vision commune.

Workshop n°1 : La vision

Ce premier atelier visait à évaluer le fonctionnement actuel de l’Accélérateur, identifier ses forces et ses faiblesses, et définir la vision long terme du programme d’intrapreneuriat.

Workshop n°2 : Le processus

Dans ce deuxième atelier, nous avons fait émerger les principaux critères structurels permettant d’atteindre la vision dessinée à l’atelier précédent.

Workshop n°3 : Le lancement

Cet atelier a permis d'identifier et de prioriser des actions concrètes à mettre en place, pour garantir la mise en œuvre des critères structurels de ce nouveau dispositif.

Workshop n°4 : Le concret

Ce dernier atelier a mis en musique les différentes actions pour concrétiser le programme, avec une deadline et un responsable.

La réussite de ce projet.

Un nouveau dispositif d’innovation

L’accompagnement de Dynergie a permis de concevoir un nouveau dispositif d’innovation interne chez Radio France, avec un format transformé et des actions concrètes pour le réaliser. Ce programme a été mis en place dès la saison 2024.

Des collaborateurs impliqués

Les ateliers animés par nos experts ont fait intervenir des profils variés et de tout niveau hiérarchique chez Radio France, permettant d’avoir les bonnes ressources et les bons insights pour imaginer le programme d’innovation idéal chez Radio France.

L'innovation vue par Radio France

Matthieu Beauval, Head of Acceleration, nous partage sa vision de l'innovation à Radio France et de la collaboration avec Dynergie.

Pour conclure.

Une nouvelle fois, la collaboration entre Radio France et Dynergie a été fructueuse. Le nouveau format du programme intrapreneurial remplit les attentes et les besoins exprimés. En plus d’une vision partagée, le nouveau programme fut expérimenté dès 2024.

Karima El Mhizli

Responsable du programme d'Intrapreneuriat de Radio France

En tant que responsable de L’Accélérateur (programme d’intrapreneuriat de Radio France), j'ai eu l’opportunité de collaborer avec Dynergie sur la conception de son nouveau format : passer d’un concours d’innovation à un réel programme d’intrapreneuriat impliquant les différents directions de l’entreprise. Cette expérience a été non seulement enrichissante, mais elle a également joué un rôle essentiel dans la structuration du programme et dans l’implication des parties prenantes. dans le succès de notre initiative. Dès le début, l’équipe de Dynergie a démontré une compréhension approfondie de nos besoins spécifiques et a su apporter des idées innovantes pour façonner un programme sur mesure. Leur expertise dans l'accompagnement de projets innovants a été clairement perceptible à chaque étape du processus. Leur approche collaborative a apporté une valeur ajoutée et au-delà de la phase de conception Dynergie a su maintenir un discours transparent et challengeant tout au long de l’accompagnement.

Ils ont relevé le défi

je découvre l'équipe
Florence CAGHASSI JOUNI
Directrice d'agence - Associée - Paris
Raphaël THOBIE
Directeur du pôle stratégies d'innovation - Intrapreneuriat, Incubation, Accélération - Paris
Victor PACAUD
Consultant en stratégies d'innovation - Acculturation, IA Générative - Paris

    Le média

    Nos talents ont à cœur de transmettre leur savoir et apprentissages par le biais de notre média de l'innovation.

    explorer le média
    Ressource
    VIVATECH
    Livre blanc Vivatech 2024

    Nous sommes ravis de vous présenter notre nouveau livre blanc : Vivatech, édition 2024.

    June 7, 2024
    5
    min.
    Voir plus
    Article
    IMPACT INNOVATION
    État des lieux : mesurer l’impact des projets innovants

    Face aux pressions constantes venant des législateurs, des consommateurs et des financeurs, il devient difficile, voire impossible, pour les entreprises de passer à côté de l'impact : le créer, mais également le mesurer. De toutes parts, on voit donc des entreprises, des associations, des organismes de recherche se saisir du sujet de la mesure d'impact, y compris pour leurs projets innovants. Pourtant, la tâche est complexe.

    June 3, 2024
    2
    min.
    Voir plus
    Article
    BPI
    4 financements BPI pour son étude de marché en 2024

    Dans cet article, nous détaillons quatre financements proposés par la Bpifrance pouvant encourager la réalisation d'études de marché.

    May 23, 2024
    7
    min.
    Voir plus
    Article
    Open innovation
    Le guide complet de l’Open Innovation

    Ce guide complet explore les principes fondamentaux de l’open innovation, ses avantages et défis, ainsi que les stratégies pour la mettre en œuvre efficacement.

    May 10, 2024
    5
    min.
    Voir plus
    Client
    ÉTUDE DE MARCHÉ
    Le cabinet d'étude de marché des projets d'innovation

    Chez Dynergie, nous avons forgé notre expertise autour de cette idée fondamentale afin d'être votre partenaire dans la transformation par l'innovation, combinant une vision aiguisée avec une approche pratique pour faire avancer vos idées vers le succès.

    April 3, 2024
    5
    min.
    Voir plus
    Article
    Marketing de l'innovation
    Comment faire le marketing de son innovation ?

    Dans cet article, nous allons explorer le concept du marketing de l'innovation. Nous décomposerons le processus en plusieurs étapes clés, en expliquant comment transformer un concept d'un projet d'innovation en une offre viable et attrayante sur le marché.

    April 29, 2024
    5
    min.
    Voir plus
    Article
    programme d'accélération
    Comment structurer un programme d'accélération de startups ?

    Cet article explore en détail ce qu'est un programme d'accélération, son importance pour les startups, comment il fonctionne et comment il peut être structuré pour maximiser son efficacité.

    April 29, 2024
    3
    min.
    Voir plus
    Article
    étude qualitative
    Comment faire une étude qualitative ?

    Plongez-vous dans le monde des études qualitatives et découvrez comment elles révèlent les motivations et les besoins des utilisateurs. Cet article vous guide étape par étape, offrant des conseils pratiques pour une analyse des résultats.

    April 25, 2024
    5
    min.
    Voir plus
    Article
    GUIDE D'ENTRETIEN
    Étude de marché qualitative : bien construire son guide d’entretien

    Pour mener une étude qualitative de marché, l'utilisation d'un guide d'entretien est nécessaire. Ce document vous permet de piloter les discussions, de veiller à l'exploration des sujets clés, de maintenir une progression logique, et de faciliter la comparaison des données recueillies. Découvrez dans cet article chaque étape de la conception et de l'application de cet outil.

    April 8, 2024
    5
    min.
    Voir plus
    Article
    Design Sprint
    Pourquoi et comment faire un design sprint ?

    On a parfois l’impression que l’innovation, c’est un peu comme la haute couture : réservée à une élite créative qui pense différemment. Mais en réalité, dans nos entreprises, il y a une multitude de talents prêts à éclore. Le hic ? Ces barrières invisibles, ces freins culturels qui font que l’on se retient, que l’on ne se sent pas concerné par le sujet. Alors, comment déverrouiller ce potentiel d'innovation latent ? Laissez-moi vous présenter le design sprint, un format d'événement pensé pour que chacun puisse expérimenter l'innovation, pour la vivre et contribuer à la conception de nouveaux produits ou services.

    April 4, 2024
    5
    min.
    Voir plus